Introducing: Jorge Baumman

I made Jorge Baumman in hopes that he would be the husband to my legacy Sim.  I created him to complement my sim, but to also have a Life Time Wish I can achieve.

Jorge Baumman is an active man, who like to live a hard and play harder!

 

  • Handy
  • Athletic
  • Brave
  • Daredevil
  • Great Kisser

Life Time Wish:

Become A Superstar Athlete

 

He may be a little rough around the edges, but he does clean up nice!

 

First thing I plan on doing is trying to have my Sim meet him and start dating.

Leave a Reply

